close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Todd Kitzler Chief of Police tkitzler@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Craig Revill Lieutenant crevill@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Patrick Kwiatkowski Detective Sergeant pkwiatkowski@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Anthony Allen Sergeant aallen@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Brandon Lewis Sergeant blewis@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Scott Williams Sergeant swilliams@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Jodi Johnson School Resource Officer (HS/JRHS) jjohnson@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-5262
Gustavo Perez Detective gperez@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Wesley Socie School Resource Officer (RES) wsocie@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-8130
Shawn Screptock Officer sscreptock@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Keon Domanski Officer kdomanski@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Brandyn Dean Officer bdean@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Travis Whitmore Officer twhitmore@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Michael Sebastian Officer msebastian@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Alec Vaughn Officer avaughn@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Trey Farabee Officer tfarabee@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Alex Sipsma Officer asipsma@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Tyler Nagy Officer tnagy@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
Lisa Kolb Admin Assistant / Custodian of Records lkolb@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390
John Van Hersett Property / Evidence Technician jvanhersett@rossfordohio.com (419) 666-7390